Hello 2015!!!

After months of hiatus in the blogging world, I am finally back! There are so many things that happened in the year 2014 and I am forever grateful to all those blessings I have received. I am hoping that year 2015 will be a good one to me, my family and friends! I hope you guys will have a blast this year too!

Yey! Yey!

For some updates about myself, I finally graduated from college last April 2014 (HAHAHAHA Finallyyyy!). After 4 years in the university and 1 year as an exchange student in Korea, I finally got that diploma! Even though I already finished my undergraduate studies, I felt that I still want to study so I am now in Korea for my graduate studies ㅋㅋ. I am currently taking up an MA in International Korean Studies – Korean Culture in History at the Academy of Korean Studies. I would probably make a separate post about this with some information on our school and the programs that they offer, so stay tuned! 🙂

I hope that I could share more Korean language book reviews, travel tips in Korea, food reviews as well as Korean cosmetics reviews this 2015! I will do my best to keep this blog updated just like in the year 2012-2013 haha! I’ll post again soon!^^

4 thoughts on “Hello 2015!!!

Leave a Reply

