Shameless Plugging: Hello Online Shopping World with seoulstreetmnl!

I have been an online seller since 2009 when the boom of KPop started in the Philippines. Me and my two other friends humbly started an online shop that will cater the needs of Filipino KPop fans 5 years ago. But right after I got the scholarship to study in Korea, I quit the online selling group and went on a hiatus. The shop halted all its online selling activities and it eventually died out.

Right after graduation, I promised to myself that I will not rot myself inside the house doing nothing. Aside from doing online tutorials to Japanese, I decided to resume my online selling business. I recently made an instagram account with a username seoulstreetmnl with a tag line “Your easiest route from Korea to Manila”. The shop currently sells Korean cosmetic products, Korean-style earrings and other cutesy stuff.

Korean Cosmetics For Sale! 100% Authentic!

Korean Cosmetics For Sale! 100% Authentic!

Aside from the instagram account, I decided to open an ad space at OLX, former sulit.com.ph, wherein buyers can see the photo, description and price of the items. I am currently selling low-priced Korean cosmetic products, fancy accessories, cutesy socks and stationery items that I got from my recent trip in Korea.

 

Missha and Innisfree Mask Sheets Party!

Missha and Innisfree Mask Sheets Party!

image (8)

 

If you are looking for low-priced Missha BB Creams, Innisfree blackheads nose pack, onhand Etude House lip tints, mask sheets and testers, please do visit olx.ph/seoulstreetmnl or the instagram account I linked previously for a complete listing of the products. I have also uploaded the photos of the socks that I am selling and will be uploading the earrings and other craft items later this day. I am giving out generous amount of freebies to anyone who will buy the goods! So hurry and check them now! 🙂

PS.

Should you have any questions? Don’t hesitate to contact me using the contact details I posted on those sites 🙂

4 thoughts on “Shameless Plugging: Hello Online Shopping World with seoulstreetmnl!

Leave a Reply

