Yay! My Official TOPIK Score Certificate!

Hooray for my Official TOPIK Score Certificate! My previous Korean Language Instructor in UP handed me this certificate last Friday while she was telling me about an offer to be a translator in Lee Minho’s fan meeting in Manila. I was very happy to receive my certificate and at the same time happy to receive such offer! I accepted the offer and gave my contact details but in the end, the one who was looking for a translator didn’t contact me and I will probably fail in the screening because my Korean speaking skills suck. I am still happy that my seonsaengnim trusted me with that offer ㅋㅋ.  I shall practice my speaking skills so that the next time I receive any translation offers, I will be able to face them confidently.

My Official TOPIK Score Certificate!

My Official TOPIK Score Certificate!

Back to the TOPIK business, I need to prepare for the 32nd TOPIK on October! I really need to pass Level 4! Let’s go for Level 4! Study하자! ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

 

3 thoughts on “Yay! My Official TOPIK Score Certificate!

  1. Congratulations~~ Oh wow, you had an offer to be a translator for LMH’s concert ASDFGHJKL; It could have been good if you were contacted/hired! That way, you can share more LMH moments with us. XD (fangirling~ sorry!) But anyway, I also need to prepare for the 32nd TOPIK, 그래서 저도 공부할게요! 화이팅~^^

  2. Congratulations! 😀 That offer sounds amazing. If that ever happened to me I’d be all @.@ because I wouldn’t know what to do. I’d be happy, but not completely confident in my abilities, and spazz a bit somewhere. I’d probably kidnap LMH though. >.>

Leave a Reply

