The 2nd Philippine Korean Studies Symposium: Call for Abstracts

I am really excited for The 2nd Philippine Korean Studies Symposium and they are now looking for abstracts of papers on Korean Studies! For more information, you can check the poster below:

The 2nd Philippine Korean Studies Symposium Poster

The 2nd Philippine Korean Studies Symposium Poster

I am planning to submit an abstract for this conference but I still have to consult with my Korean professor about the methodology and over-all presentation of the topic that I am currently thinking about. I hope I can apply and hopefully get accepted in this conference. For those who are interested and qualified to join, submit your abstracts now!

Leave a Reply

