Operation: Revive my Naver Blog!

There is nothing you can read or see on my Naver blog aside from the written features of the blog and my profile photo which is a roasted corn! I really want to make my Naver blog more active so I am planning for an Operation Naver Blog! ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋWhen I opened and edited my blog few months ago, I planned to make it a language study blog but the entries will all be written in Korean. In the end, I failed to fill it with the things that I planned to write and post!

My abandoned Naver blog~

My abandoned Naver blog~

One of my problems in keeping my Naver blog active is my laziness to read in Korean. I tend to be so lazy after seeing a page filled with Korean characters. It makes me feel like my head is going to burst because of the Korean alphabet overload. I really understand the other language learners who are having difficulties in reading an article written in a foreign language. I should fight this laziness or else…ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ! Maybe I should just keep myself inspired by reading more Korean articles and blogs.

I am now working on my first post on my Naver blog which is of course the undying 자기소개. I just don’t know when I can post my first few writings because lately I have been very busy because of school and part-time work. My academic load is now killing me because the school year is going to end soon and the paper deadlines are coming and I have to work every night to pay for my fangirl expenses! But for the sake of wanting to improve my Korean writing skills, I will find time to write more articles in Korean. I wish I can write a short story or even a poem! I shall find my jotter pad and start writing! 아자고고고고고고!

7 thoughts on “Operation: Revive my Naver Blog!

      • I wish I could blog more often in Korean, but writing something in Korean is too draining. I only have a couple of posts on mine and I still haven’t figured out how to add categories. =\ Too lazy too read. Too many Korean characters to go through. It’s a tedious job. XD

Leave a Reply

