Studying in Korea: Tips and Cheats

Due to some requests regarding some tips when planning to study in Korea, I decided to make a weekly post about some “tips and cheats” for those people who wants to study in Korea. I’ve been to Korea last 2011 for an exchange student program sponsored by University of the Philippines – Diliman and Hannam University in Daejeon, KR. I hope my posts can help those students who want to apply for an exchange program in Korea. I am more familiar with the life in Daejeon compared to other cities in Korea but still I will try my best to share some information about other schools too!  I am really excited for these blog posts about studying in Korea so… 기대하세요! ❤

One thought on “Studying in Korea: Tips and Cheats

Leave a Reply

