Korean of “Friday”

I was doing a pdf version of my schedule for this semester so that I can print them. I’m doing my schedule in a Korean style, meaning I’m using Korean words for my schedule/시간표. When I was typing the days of the week, I forgot the Korean of “Friday”. I was literally laughing at myself for forgetting the Korean of “Friday”. Well, I really have a bad memory. I kept on forgetting simple things. ㅠㅠSo I typed “Korean of Friday” on Google and saw 금요일 (Geum-yo-il). After I saw that word, I just said to myself “너 바보 같아”. Why did I forget that very simple word, why? lol

I really need to enhance my memory. ㅜㅜ And I need to review basic Korean words again.

Leave a Reply

